Board of Directors

A love of God, a heart filled with hope for the homeless, a concern for Eugene/Springfield, inspired to serve!

Our dedicated board members come from diverse professional backgrounds, represent a number of community Christian churches, and live in various areas throughout Lane County. We are blessed that the following fine men and women give their time, talents and resources to serve the Eugene Mission in this key advisory leadership capacity.

Jason Friesen, MD

Board President

Jenny Rexius

Vice President

Rich Olson

Board Secretary

Karen Doster, CPA


Rodger Terrall

Board Member

Jeff Leishman

Board Member

Jeff Musgrove

Board Member

Debby Walker

Board Member

Casey Martin

Board Member

Matt Lowen

Board Member

Alan Turanski

Board Member

John Horn

Board Member

Jack Gossard

Board Member